Location #1


The HiSET® test is a five-subject high school equivalency exam that measures the academic knowledge relative to that of a high school graduate. The exam covers five content areas: Language Arts — Reading, Language Arts — Writing, Mathematics, Social Studies, and Science.

Helpful Links:
HiSet Guide
HiSet Study Companion 
Requirements Checklist
Test Day Checklist


Click Here for Test Takers Brochure

For More Information of on HiSet
Visit Here

Accepted Forms of Payment

All Money Orders and Checks must be written to:

Jewish Renaissance Foundation
Attention to: Johanna Cepeda 
1090 King Georges Post Road
Building 7 Suite 704, Edison, NJ, 08837

PayPal payments may be sent to the Jewish Renaissance Foundation